After Watching Insidious…

Me and my siblings just watched “Insidious”.  And goodness, I shit you not, I can relate to these because I saw them in my dreams before, very vivid, I tell you.  I haven’t so gotten over it I mindlessly googled about “Astral Projection” and found this piece.  

I am surprised that someone has the same experiences as me, especially when I read this lines:

“”This tugging back and forth went on for what felt like a few minutes.  I heard one of the other voices say, “This isn’t going to work.  She’s too frightened.”  The third voice responded, “She’s got to learn one way or the other.”  The first voice said to me, “It’s okay, let it happen.”

F*ck this is why I sleep on my side.  There are those who can relate with me, I can tell.

Leave a Reply

